Contact Us

Executive Contacts 2017/2018
President Shannon Vallee president@cdtabc.com
Vice President Shauna Milne   vicepresident@cdtabc.com
Past President Stacey Butterworth pastpresident@cdtabc.com
Registrar Marie Jones registrar@cdtabc.com
Recording Secretary Natalia Stantcheva recordingsecretary@cdtabc.com
Treasurer Steve Nikleva treasurer@cdtabc.com
Membership Dues Secretary Shanlee Pelletier membershipsecretary@cdtabc.com
Division Chairpersons
Ballet Chair Alison Cowan balletchair@cdtabc.com
Ballroom Chair Patricia Nikleva ballroomchair@cdtabc.com
Modern Chair Irene Booth modernchair@cdtabc.com
Multicultural Chair Carol Coulson multiculturalchair@cdtabc.com
Stage Chair Karry Kozak –Fedoruk stagechair@cdtabc.com
Examination Secretary
Stage Shannon Vallee stageexamsecretary@cdtabc.com
Ballet Shannon Vallee balletexamsecretary@cdtabc.com
Modern Shannon Vallee modernexamsecretary@cdtabc.com
Ballroom Donn Picard ballroomexamsecretary@cdtabc.com
Multicultural Marie Jones multicuturalexamsecretary@cdtabc.com